List
Search by voice
    Interactive Sign Language Assistance
    1 2 3
    Application Status

    Please enter your application number

    Go
    Translate

    Translate the page to :

    *Disclaimer: You are using Google Translate. we are not responsible for the accuracy of information in the translated language.
  • Guided Tour
  • Back to Top

 Minister's Message

Minister's Message

 

Remarkable Achievements by Ministry of Infrastructure Development

Ministry of Infrastructure Development has come along way in achieving the urban development of UAE by carrying out federal infrastructure projects including government houses, buildings for the interest of various sectors such as health, education, security, culture, agriculture and judiciary in addition to well-developed road network linking the emirates to one another in order to ensure welfare for UAE citizens and residents.Ministry of Infrastructure Development is also working on executing a number of vital federal project all over the state to contribute to the international status UAE possesses nowadays.

Ministry of Infrastructure Development gives a high priority to customer service by providing the best services as directed by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid AlMaktoum, Vice President, Chief Minister and Ruler of Dubai who approved “Customer Service Charter” to be applied in all federal authorities and ministries. The charter aims at meeting customers’ needs in each and every possible way through applying approved roles, policies and procedures. It is considered as a central interface to receive and process a large number of requests and answer all enquires.

In order to offer more services to the customers, Ministry of Infrastructure Development has launched its official website that is regarded as an approved reference to obtain all ministry-related information and view all projects and services in the field of establishment, building and infrastructure. This website is meant to be an interactive channel with society members.

Moreover, the website was developed by taking into consideration the suggestions and remarks by customers, employees and society members who give their valuable opinion about the services provided by the ministry and its new website. In addition to the website, the ministry has created several communication channels to offer its e-services such as opening  the customer services center to apply for services in the ministry’s head office and the offices in every emirate and by surfing the website to make use of every channel available 24/7. The website enables customers to register and pay electronically 24/7 through Ministry of Finance E-payment Gateway that accepts different ways of payment such as e-dirham and credit cards. Customers can also use the ministry’s e-services website to apply for services using smartphones without having to download any application. The ministry offers a total of 23 e-services and is 100% electronically ready since it automatized its services to be electronic and smart at the same time by providing them on both the website and smartphone.​

Dr. Abdullah Belhaif AlNuaimi
Minister of Infrastructure Development  ​​​​​   

Thanks for your feedback.
/ 3.0 Rating Leave a comment

Comments x Number of comments :

Name
Email
Subject*
Comments *
Voice to text
Characters remaining 100

قائمة
البحث بالصوت
    فيديو شرح الموقع بلغة الإشارة
    1 2 3
    حالة الطلب

    الرجاء ادخال رقم الطلب

    ابحث
    ترجمة

    ترجمة الصفحة الى :

    *تنويه: أنت تستخدم خاصية غوغل للترجمة، وعليه لا نتحمل مسؤولية دقة المعلومات المترجمة إلى اللغة الجديدة
  • جولة إرشادية
  • Back to Top

 كلمة الوزير

كلمة​ الوزير

    صوره الوزير

إنجازات متميزه لوزارة تطوير البنية التحتية​

قطعت وزارة تطوير البنية التحتية شوطا كبيرا في تحقيق النهضة الحضارية للدولة من خلال تنفيذ مشروعات البنية التحتية الاتحادية من مساكن ومبان صحية وتعليمية وأمنية وثقافية وزراعية ودور قضاء وشبكات متطورة من الطرق تربط مختلف مناطق الدولة ببعضها وذلك لتوفير الحياة الكريمة للمواطنين والمقيمين على ارض الإمارات...كما تعمل وزارة تطوير البنية التحتية على تنفيذ عدد من المشاريع الاتحادية الحيوية في مختلف إمارات الدولة، ضمن مبادرات رئيس الدولة " حفظه الله" والتي تخدم شريحة كبيرة من أبناء الوطن، بهدف تلبية الاحتياجات القائمة، ورفع كفاءة البنية التحتية، في ظل الاهتمام الكبير من قبل القيادة بالمشاريع الحيوية في الدولة، للوصول بها إلى ما وصلت إليه من مكانة عالمية بمختلف المجالات.

وتولي الوزارة اهتماما خاصا بخدمة المتعاملين وذلك من خلال توفير افضل الخدمات اليهم انطلاقا من توجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء، حاكم دبي , عند اطلاقه "ميثاق خدمة المتعاملين" على مستوى الوزارات والهيئات الاتحادية، والذي يهدف الى إدارة احتياجات ومتطلبات عملاء الوزاره على أفضل وجه ممكن من خلال استخدام أنظمة وسياسات وإجراءات معتمدة,كما ويعتبر واجهة مركزية لاستلام وتحويل أعدادا كبيرة من الطلبات الواردة والرد على استفسارات الجمهور.

و​لتقديم المزيد من الخدمات للمتعاملين مع الوزارة فقد اطلقت الوزاره الموقع الرسمي لها  ليكون بمثابة المرجع المعتمد لكل المعلومات ذات الصلة بالوزراة، وأن يكون قناة اتصال تفاعلية مع أفراد المجتمع، ومصدراً معتمداً للاطلاع على كافة مشاريعها وخدماتها قي مجال التشييد والبناء والبنية التحتية .

وقد تم تطوير الموقع من خلال مشاركة أفراد المجتمع والمتعاملين والموظفين بإبداء آرائهم حول الخدمات المقدمة من الوزارة والموقع الجديد الخاص بها، وقد وفرت الوزارة قنوات متعددة لتقديم خدماتها الإلكترونية، كاستحداث مركز الخدمات بالوزارة للتقديم على الخدمات الإلكترونية من خلال ديوان الوزارة، بالإضافة إلى المناطق التابعة لها والموزعة في إمارات الدولة واستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للاستفادة من القنوات المتاحة بشكل متكامل على مدار الساعة، كما ان الموقع يتيح للمتعامل إمكانية الاشتراك والدفع الإلكتروني على مدار الساعة عبر بوابة الدفع الإلكتروني التابعة لوزارة المالية والموحدة للجهات الاتحادية، والتي تتضمن إمكانية الدفع بطرق مختلفة كالدرهم الإلكتروني وبطاقات الائتمان، ويمكنه استخدام الموقع الخاص بالخدمات الالكترونية للتقديم على الخدمات من خلال الهواتف الذكية، دون الحاجة لتحميل أي تطبيق من خلال موقع الوزارة الالكتروني , ويبلغ عدد الخدمات التي تقدمها الوزارة في  الموقع 23 خدمة وحققت نسبة 100% من الجاهزية الإلكترونية، بحيث تحولت خدمات الوزارة إلى خدمات الكترونية وذكية معاً، وذلك بتوفر الخدمات على الموقع الالكتروني والهواتف الذكية.

     
 

مـعـالي/ الدكتور م. عبدالله بلحيف النعيمي

وزير تطوير البنية التحتية

 ​​
شكراً على آرائكم
/ 3.0 تقييم الصفحة اضف تعليقك

ملاحظه x عدد الملاحظات :

الاسم
البريد الإلكتروني
الموضوع*
ملاحظات *
كتابة النص بالصوت
عدد الأحرف المتبقية 100